Testimonials & Reviews

Marion Ob/Gyn Inc.

David Foulk, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Marion, OH

424 total reviews

Dr. David Foulk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 424 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Foulk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruth K.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr Foulk is the best doctor on the planet he’s amazing he’s caring he listens just simply the Best been going to him for years
Sandra S.
Submitted 08/03/21
I did not have to wait at all. I was prompt for my appointment and was taken back to a room in less than a handful of minutes. I was out the door in less than 30 minutes. As always, Dr. Foulk and his staff was pleasant but professional.
Shannon V.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr.Foulk always takes the time to listen to me & answer any & all questions I have.
Christine E.
Submitted 08/02/21
The staff is very friendly & Dr. Foulk is the best!!
Christine E.
Submitted 08/02/21
All I can say is he’s a wonderful Dr.
Teresa L.
Submitted 08/02/21
Great friendly staff and Dr. Foulk is the best!
Muriel B.
Submitted 08/02/21
Everyone in the office was very professional, helpful and friendly
Lisa S.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Foulk has been my OBGYN since 1990. He's the best! He's kind, caring, thorough and listens to your concerns. His office staff is very helpful too. Here's to another 31 years! Keep up the terrific work!
Mercedes S.
Submitted 08/02/21
Nurses and Dr. Foulk are really nice and they really listen to your concerns
Lashell L.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Foulk is very professional and has a great bed side manner. He goes above and beyond for his patients. Would highly recommend
Amber H.
Submitted 07/30/21
Wonder very friendly awesome staff great gyno
Jo C.
Submitted 07/30/21
Staff is super friendly Dr Foulk is so informative and funny and caring
Vicki W.
Submitted 07/30/21
As good as it can be
Karen G.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great experience. Didn't have to wait to be seen. Everyone friendly.
Anuradha J.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent
Margaret H.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr is patient and spends time listening to u. Very easy to talk to. Very professional.
Brianna M.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Foulk was extremely nice and patient. He is hands down the best doctor I have been to. He did not hesitate to inform me on everything going on and was overall helpful!
Jill C.
Submitted 07/26/21
Love Dr Foulk. We is always upbeat an happy an makes you feel good an comfortable. He takes his time an goes over everything to make sure you don't have any questions or concerns.
Jana T.
Submitted 07/26/21
Always gives you ease at the procedure he is doing.
Christine N.
Submitted 07/24/21
Highly recommend! Dr. Foulk is the best, so kind, and all the staff was very friendly.