Testimonials & Reviews

Marion Ob/Gyn Inc.

David Foulk, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Marion, OH

596 total reviews

Dr. David Foulk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 596 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Foulk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan E.
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr. Foulk has been my doctor for over years 35. His staff and him make me feel very comfortable. Friendly happy place
Merrilee M.
Submitted 09/29/22
They are there to help the patient and always answers any questions I have.
Kathy T.
Submitted 09/28/22
Very relaxed and comfortable
Cathrine H.
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. Foulk is great!!! Been going there for all of my life, staff does an exceptional job taking care of all the patients
Keeley W.
Submitted 09/26/22
Always has a smile on his face when I come in. He is very informative with all of his answers whenever I have a question about anything .
Alyson I.
Submitted 09/23/22
Very efficient
Teresa M.
Submitted 09/22/22
Very professional and fast
Ida I.
Submitted 09/21/22
Everything was fine. I appreciate Dr. Foulk.
Rita G.
Submitted 09/20/22
Have always liked Dr. Foulk and I have received great care!!
Morgan W.
Submitted 09/13/22
Great first experience with Dr Foulk & the nurses! Felt very welcomed and happy!
Amber N.
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Foulk is the best! He always takes the time to listen!
Lisa S.
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr. Foulk is the best! He truly cares about his patients and is very thorough. He's kind, compassionate and always upbeat.
Rebecca D.
Submitted 08/17/22
Great
Amanda S.
Submitted 08/16/22
Very kind and listened to my questions and gave thorough answers. Made me feel comfortable
Debbie F.
Submitted 08/09/22
Staff is amazing !! Very kind
Miranda V.
Submitted 07/29/22
Great Experience
Michelle C.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr. Foulk and his staff are so kind and friendly. They really listen to you and care about your overall health.
Jenifer C.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Foulk always answers my questions, and gives me feedback on all my inquiries. He greets you with a smile and is always helpful!
Emily S.
Submitted 07/20/22
Staff is always very friendly. Dr. Foulk is awesome. I have been so pleased since I switched to Dr. Foulk.
Ruth J.
Submitted 07/13/22
He is easy 3talkto and he has a good personality .