Testimonials & Reviews

Marion Ob/Gyn Inc.

David Foulk, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Marion, OH

222 total reviews

Dr. David Foulk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Foulk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina C.
Submitted 10/20/20
From the time I walked in to the time I left nothing but professional friendly awesome people recommend 100%, thank you all for being so friendly and caring
Linda T.
Submitted 10/13/20
I have been a patient more than 20 years. My old records from when previous doctor retired were still there. Dr. Foulk is easy to talk to and always listens to my concerns. Thank you
Michele D.
Submitted 10/12/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Foulk’s for at least 30 years. I have always received excellent care. Great doctor and very nice staff!
Kathleen T.
Submitted 10/10/20
Check-in was pleasant. My wait time was short. The nurse checking me in was also pleasant and answered my questions to my satisfaction. My exam was discreet. I felt it all went well.
Ashley K.
Submitted 10/08/20
The entire office staff, including Dr. Foulk, make the visit pleasant.
Paula D.
Submitted 10/07/20
Appointment on time. Friendly staff and the exam was done professionally .
Judith D.
Submitted 10/06/20
Have been coming to this office for years. Have always been happy with the staff and Dr Foulk.
Lorraine M.
Submitted 10/02/20
Receptionist very friendly with a quick check in.......Perfect visit 0 wait time .... Dr. Faulk was in within minutes for my appointment..... I especially like the time he spends explaining, advice and updating on new options that are available.
Patricia R.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Foulk is very professional and caring. Would definitely recommend him!
Laurel R.
Submitted 09/28/20
I have been a patient with Dr. Foulk through the births of 3 daughters and a bout with breast cancer. I have always been satisfied with my care and the all the staff.
Janell T.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Foulk takes the time to listen and to answer questions. He is very understanding and empathetic to the concerns of his patients. I believe that he is a wonderful doctor: professional,knowledgeable, and caring. I certainly respect and trust his expertise.
Tara D.
Submitted 09/22/20
Staff are extremely nice and will try their best to answer any questions you might have. Would recommend Dr. Foulk’s office to anyone, always have.
Krystal T.
Submitted 09/22/20
Excellent experience
Susan E.
Submitted 09/20/20
I have been a patient in Dr Foulks for more than 30. He birthed 2 if my babies. I have always had my questions answered, and been very comfortable. Dr Folk and staff are terrific!
Kira J.
Submitted 09/20/20
I love the doctors here, very friendly and actually care to know you as a person and not just a patient
Karen E.
Submitted 09/16/20
The fact that I'm been a patient of Dr. Foulk's for 30 years says it all!
Susan C.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr Foulk is fantastic! He has been my doctor for years I trust him! Great staff as well. I wish the covering you have to wear while you wait were better and bigger especially for those of us who are bigger.
Marilyn M.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr Foulk is caring and kind and I feel blessed to have him as my doctor.
Kensey M.
Submitted 09/14/20
I found out pretty early I was expecting and from the very early stages I’ve gotten the best care from Dr. Foulk and Christina. As a worried first time momma they are very helpful in easing my fears and answering my questions.
Ruth K.
Submitted 09/12/20
I’ve be going to Dr Foulk for over 25 years wouldn’t go anywhere else! He provides top-notch care and truly cares about his patients...