Testimonials & Reviews

Marion Ob/Gyn Inc.

David Foulk, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Marion, OH

323 total reviews

Dr. David Foulk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 323 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Foulk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brandi D.
Submitted 05/11/21
Always friendly and informative of your care and needs.
Rebecca L.
Submitted 05/07/21
Great staff! Super friendly and sweet! Around every corner is another staff member with a smile on their face! I switched doctors because I wasn’t being heard and I’m so thankful I did because after two appointments I already feel listened to and cared for!
Angela K.
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr. Foulk always takes time to listen to concerns and still seems passionate in providing patient care after all of these years!
Diane C.
Submitted 04/22/21
I had an emergency C section, Dr. Foulk came to the hospital in no time, as if he was already in the hospital! I will continue going to here for all of my children!
Jewell F.
Submitted 04/21/21
I’ve seen Dr. Foulk for many years and I trust him and appreciate him very much! Also my daughter sees him and feels the same way!
Samantha M.
Submitted 04/21/21
.
Melissa G.
Submitted 04/21/21
I have been seeing him since 1984. Always professional, polite and quick.
Katelyn S.
Submitted 04/20/21
Very professional and great bedside manner! This was my first ob/gynecologist visit, and I felt very at ease with Dr. Foulk!
Vicki M.
Submitted 04/20/21
he was very nice i felt very comfortable with him he took time to talk to me and care about what im going threw
Judy D.
Submitted 04/20/21
Great. From when I walked in the door
Laura B.
Submitted 04/20/21
Him and his team have been amazing I have been using this practice 25 years now thanks for your services throughout the years
Anne C.
Submitted 04/19/21
Thorough, listens and asks questions prior to determining treatment.
Jennifer N.
Submitted 04/19/21
pleasant office staff and Dr Foulk has always been compassionate and informative
Kimberly M.
Submitted 04/19/21
Professional, prompt, considerate. Took the time to discuss follow-up and expectations post procedure.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 04/19/21
Love this practice!! They took excellent care of me!! Especially when I was dealing with hard issues.
Janet K.
Submitted 04/14/21
Love Dr. Foulk. He is always so cheery and positive. It is hard to sit on the bed waiting 30 minutes for him to come in. I have had back surgery and I need support behind my back.
Ashley F.
Submitted 04/14/21
Kind, patient, attentive and caring!! I've been with Dr Fulk for 11 years and couldn't be more pleased!!!
Ashley S.
Submitted 04/13/21
Great staff and doctors
Debbie H.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Foulk and all of his staff are always so kind and helpful. Grateful to have found such a wonderful doctor.
Janet S.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr Foulk is one of the nicest most caring Doctors I know!!! He treats me just like I was his family!! Always takes time to listen to my needs and gives me time to explain, doesn’t rush me or anything!! Gives me total respect and I leave there with a satisfaction that my needs were heard and that I was taken care of!!! Not too many doctors today have the personality that he has!!! I absolutely love Dr Foulk and I would recommend him to anyone I know!!! Great doctor!!!