Testimonials & Reviews

Marion Ob/Gyn Inc.

David Foulk, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Marion, OH

265 total reviews

Dr. David Foulk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Foulk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon B.
Submitted 01/18/21
I having been going to Dr Foulk for years. I have always had great service and everyone is always kind and helpful.
Karen G.
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr. Foulk always takes his time to explain things and make sure your questions are answered. He has knowledge, caring and expertise that is golden in a physician. Thank you for what you do!
Sally K.
Submitted 01/14/21
Very caring Doctor
Theresa C.
Submitted 01/13/21
An excellent doctor, very professional and knowledgeable. Listens to the patient, and openly discusses issues with the patient in terms that can be clearly understood. Compassionate with patient's feelings and concerns.
Mary K.
Submitted 01/11/21
Great service
Jamie L.
Submitted 01/08/21
I have always had a great experience with Dr. Foulk and his staff over the last 10 years as a patient. They are alway so caring and personable. They take the time to make sure all your needs are met.
Joyce G.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr Foulk is a very knowledgeable doctor. He also takes excellent care of his patients.
Linda M.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Foulk is compassionate and caring. He listens to your joys and concerns. My visits are thorough and I value his opinion and takes seriously his advice.
April S.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. Foulk is the best! He always goes above and beyond for his clients. He always takes time to answer all of my questions and concerns without feeling rushed. If in doubt, he will go the extra mile to make you feel at ease. And as always, he has the best staff!!! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to Dr. Foulk and all of his staff!!!
Loretta S.
Submitted 12/23/20
Got in quickly and saw Dr Foulk who is always nice and professional and I have been happy with him for over 20 years
Mallory G.
Submitted 12/21/20
All the staff were very nice. They were very helpful!
Rosa L.
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr Foulk is one of a kind doctor. He is very professional, charismatic and makes you feel that sincerely cares for you.
Patricia W.
Submitted 12/15/20
Great staff and Dr Foulk is fantastic
M Christine L.
Submitted 12/12/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Foulk's for the better part of 35 years. He has always been very professional, open & honest when it came to my health & the health of my babies. I've recommended Dr. Foulk to many young women for his services and will continue to do so.
Ania M.
Submitted 12/10/20
I absolutely adore the staff! David and Christina are great doctors and have our best interests at heart, it shows in every visit. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else! I'm so grateful to have such caring, experienced doctors caring for me and my little one.
Cindy S.
Submitted 12/09/20
Doctor Foulk provides excellent patient care. He listens intently to my concerns and responds with kindness and caring including me in my treatment plan.
Susan K.
Submitted 12/08/20
Pleasantly surprised to be in and out in less than 45 minutes. Dr. Foulk was very thorough and didn’t make me feel rushed even though I was the last patient of the day.
Sharon S.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr Foulk is a very good Dr that really cares about his patients and takes time to explain everything to you. I would recommend him to everyone!
Marsha V.
Submitted 12/06/20
Dr Foulk creates as much ease in an uncomfortable situation as possible.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 12/01/20
Love the care I receive each and every time. I love how Dr. Foulk remembers important details about my family.