Testimonials & Reviews

Marion Ob/Gyn Inc.

David Foulk, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Marion, OH

572 total reviews

Dr. David Foulk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 572 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Foulk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha M.
Submitted 06/28/22
Everyone in the office is always kind. Dr foulk is always willing to listen and address my concerns.
Angela K.
Submitted 06/27/22
The level of professional care and compassion I receive from Dr. Foulk and his staff has remained constant over 31 years. They are the best around!
Myra M.
Submitted 06/21/22
Always professional
Ashley R.
Submitted 06/19/22
I have had nothing but wonderful experiences with Dr. Foulk sand the ladies in there. They delivered all 4 of my babies with no issues.
Sarah L.
Submitted 06/17/22
Great doctor. Couldn't image seeing anyone else
Cheryl H.
Submitted 06/17/22
Doctor Folk has a great bedside manner. Easy to talk to. Doesn’t make you feel uncomfortable. I would highly recommend him.
Kathleen L.
Submitted 06/17/22
Awesome doctor and staff
Crystal S.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Foulk is amazing as always!
Ashley S.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr foulk is the best!! He is so kind and caring and always had a smile
Andrea R.
Submitted 06/11/22
Thank you!!
Tegan G.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Faulk i think is a good dr.
Ann H.
Submitted 06/09/22
Good experience, great doctor!
Denise S.
Submitted 06/07/22
I didn’t have to wait long in the Lobby or the exam room. Dr Foulk & his staff are very caring & advised me on my options for a procedure I am having.
Debra H.
Submitted 05/24/22
I can start out by saying Dr. FOULK and his staff are superior to any office I have ever visited. His service is beyond exceptional. His staff is so talented and kind. I only saw happy faces and got service that made me wonder what magic happens there. I think it starts by working for a very talented, caring Doctor. I will make this the only office I go to!
Alisha B.
Submitted 05/23/22
He helped me with the issues I was having. Wasn’t judgmental at all. Understood me and made sure my needs and concerns was met. Answered all questions I had.
Kylie K.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr.Foulk and his staff are absolutely wonderful!
Heidi F.
Submitted 11/06/21
Always a great experience with this office.
Esther T.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Foulk has always been a conscientious, patient caring Dr. I've been a patient of his for many years.
Jane W.
Submitted 11/03/21
No wait, did not feel rushed. Dr. Foulk went over details of bone scan with great explanation
Jenny H.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr done a good job and made me feel comfortable