Testimonials & Reviews

Marion Ob/Gyn Inc.

David Foulk, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Marion, OH

177 total reviews

Dr. David Foulk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Foulk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy K.
Submitted 07/10/20
Friendly, professional and caring care from the time you walk in the door to the time you leave.
Connie M.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr Foulk always provides great customer care. He and his staff are very professional but always makes me feel at ease. I have recommended him to all of my friends and family
Nancy S.
Submitted 07/09/20
Best OB/GYN ever. Very caring and concerned.
Shannon V.
Submitted 07/07/20
I love Dr. Foulk! He is always kind & very easy to talk to about any of my concerns or questions.
Cheryl Y.
Submitted 07/03/20
Polite and friendly
Anna S.
Submitted 07/02/20
Wait time a little long. Service is excellent and nurses are all courteous and knowledgeable.
Clare B.
Submitted 06/29/20
Staff is friendly and efficient, facility is clean, wait times aren't ridiculous.
Melissa F.
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr. Folk, along with his colleagues and staff, are wonderful! Their patient care and communication is outstanding. For personal, and prenatal care, there is no one better.
Janet L.
Submitted 06/25/20
i have been going to Dr. Foulk for years. I recommend him as the OBYN to see.
Danielle S.
Submitted 06/22/20
Been going to Dr Foulk over 20yrs, very friendly, and kind. The staff is great.
Quintessa F.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Foulk was beyond pleasant and caring during a difficult time. I truly appreciate the care and concern received from Dr. Foulk and his entire staff.
Jana T.
Submitted 06/18/20
Very friendly and keeps you at ease.
Rosa L.
Submitted 06/16/20
If you are looking for a doctor that truly cares for you and your health, Dr. Foulk is the one. He is not only a great professional, but also has compassion and wonderful bedside manners. Marion is lucky to have him.
Misty H.
Submitted 06/15/20
Excellent
Devota D.
Submitted 06/12/20
Had a very short wait time, today and had no problem with staff who were very friendly and were very speedy.
Terri H.
Submitted 06/09/20
I love Dr.Foulk and his staff! Very knowledgeable, makes you feel like a patient and not a number, listens to your concerns and that’s important because only you know your body! The only downfall is the wait for your appointment. The wait from the lobby to the room is quick but then it’s a wait! I deal with it because I have never been treated better!
Jane W.
Submitted 03/04/20
I’ve been seeing Dr Foulk since 2008. He’s shown nothing but kindness, professionalism, and amazing care to me. I refuse to give any other doctor in this field my business. Thank you for everything you do!
Jasmine W.
Submitted 12/21/19
Verk kind
Daysia E.
Submitted 12/17/19
Fine. Little slow.
Jessica M.
Submitted 12/16/19
Very kind