Testimonials & Reviews

Marion Ob/Gyn Inc.

David Foulk, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Marion, OH

557 total reviews

Dr. David Foulk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 557 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Foulk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kylie K.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr.Foulk and his staff are absolutely wonderful!
Heidi F.
Submitted 11/06/21
Always a great experience with this office.
Esther T.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Foulk has always been a conscientious, patient caring Dr. I've been a patient of his for many years.
Jane W.
Submitted 11/03/21
No wait, did not feel rushed. Dr. Foulk went over details of bone scan with great explanation
Jenny H.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr done a good job and made me feel comfortable
Mary E.
Submitted 11/02/21
Friendly
Cassandra C.
Submitted 11/02/21
Been a Patient over 22 years, even after I moved away. Consummate professional, but very down-to-earth. Wouldn’t trust my lady parts to anyone else! PS, he also has a great sense of humor.
Victoria E.
Submitted 11/01/21
Excellent care - from scheduling to entering the doors and getting my exam. Strongly recommended.
Nevaeh D.
Submitted 11/01/21
Best OB dr I could have gotten‼️Always super understanding & give the best advice
Connie K.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr Foulk takes the time to explain everything and answered all of my questions. He is caring and thorough. The staff is great as well!
Joy M.
Submitted 11/01/21
Always kind and friendly.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Foulk is very knowledgeable.
Whitney F.
Submitted 11/01/21
H
Darbi C.
Submitted 10/30/21
I've been a patient of Dr. Foulk for 32 years. Moved to Columbus 12 years ago and continue to remain a patient. When one finds a personable, compassionate, informative, partner in Healthcare, the drive is worth it!
Patricia P.
Submitted 10/29/21
I have been going to Dr. Foulk probably since he started his practice! He is the kindest man I think I know! His Practitioners and nurses/MA’s have all been just as nice. Christina is great also. He is so very gentle both in his exams and in his words. He has given me many words of advice over the years. I highly recommend him for all ob & gyn needs. His office staff are very nice and really work with you in everything! There aren’t many physician’s out there like him. Thank you Dr. Foulk!!
Dena R.
Submitted 10/29/21
That make me feel beautiful!
Jasmine C.
Submitted 10/27/21
The best OB!
Jodi C.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Foulk and his staff are always so friendly and knowledgeable whenever I visit. I recommend his office to everyone who asks.
Chelsea C.
Submitted 10/26/21
Helpful
Izola H.
Submitted 10/26/21
Fantastic staff and great doctor's. I have never been to a more caring place. I only met Mr.David Foulk once but he is funny and personable. Doctor Christine showed me how much she cared about my situation and I appreciate that. I would recommend anyone.