Testimonials & Reviews

Marion Ob/Gyn Inc.

David Foulk, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Marion, OH

4.92/5 Star Rating
628 total reviews

Dr. David Foulk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 628 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Foulk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Everyone is friendly and professional. Dr. Foulk is very professional, informative & friendly. I always have a very good experience .there
Connie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Punctual, professional, and personal
Joyce R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Friendly and courteous staff.
Jenni S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
I have always received great care from all the staff in Dr Foulks office and highly recommend him to friends and family. Always get questions and concerns answered quickly without making me feel rushed.
Marilyn Kay C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Dr Foulk is a very smart personable Doctor.I have gone to him for many years. Will continue he is a great Doctor !
Rosa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Dr. Foulk and his staff are very professional. Dr. Foulk has the best bedside manners of any doctor I have been a patient of. He answers all my questions and truly cares for his patients.
Taylor P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Great
MARSHA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
As always Dr. Foulk was gentle and kind. I am thankful that I have him as my doctor!!!
Stacy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Great
Nikki W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Good
Taliya J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Delivered my first baby I'll always recommend !!! Love this place
Kathy R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Great staff and and wonderful caring Doctor
Tracy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr foulk (and Christina) are wonderful and take time to make sure any questions are answered. Never felt like they rushing to get me out. Possible May be moving Columbus next year but will keep dr foulk as dr because don’t think I’d ever be able find another that I’d feel so comfortable with
Carol B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Excellent except for the fact that I didn’t get into see the doctor until 45 minutes after my appointment.
Julie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Experienced female problem and was able to get right in. Following test that came back abnormal quickly scheduled additional procedure. Got final results that were good. Whole time Dr Foulk was encouraging to remain calm as he felt things were okay.
Judy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Everyone is always so pleasant and nice. Dr. Faulk is the most kind doctor I believe I’ve ever been to. He makes an unpleasant exam more comfortable. He is just a great person and I appreciate that.
Leah S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
It was easy, didn’t have to wait that long. My only issue is that Dr does a REAL FAST exam…I just want to make sure it’s thorough
JUDY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Great Experience
Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
From the minute you walk in everyone is friendly and welcoming! Can’t beat Dr Foulk’s gentle and caring way!!!
Teresa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Quick, effortless, professional