Testimonials & Reviews

Marion Ob/Gyn Inc.

David Foulk, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Marion, OH

525 total reviews

Dr. David Foulk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 525 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Foulk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosie R.
Submitted 10/18/21
Always pleasant and polite!!
Kathleen T.
Submitted 10/18/21
I had zero wait time. The staff was kind. The exam was respectful. Dr. Foulk was congenial and answered my questions.
Tracy S.
Submitted 10/16/21
Excellent timing very little wait time. Dr took time answer questions.
Shae N.
Submitted 10/15/21
Always feel welcomed and the staff is wonderful!
Lynda S.
Submitted 10/15/21
Kind, courteous and very professional! All of my questions were answered. Dr. Foulk and his staff go above and beyond to take care of your healthcare needs. Thank you!
Linda E.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr Foulk has been my Doctor for many years. It is such an great feeling to know you are being well taken care of by him. Linda K. Elswick
Tarah S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Friendly and fast
Margaret L.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr Foulk is always easy to talk to and puts you at ease. He is professional and does a thorough, gentle exam.
Melinda C.
Submitted 10/12/21
I've been his patient for 40+ years. I just love his attention to details concerning my health. I would highly recommend him.
Rebecca H.
Submitted 10/12/21
My visit is always good
Sally K.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Foulk has always treated me good and always answers any questions...highly recommend
Judith D.
Submitted 10/11/21
I have been coming to this office for years. Was to see Dr Foulk but he was called to the hospital to make a “special delivery”! Chris stepped in for him and all was well. She is very nice and easy to talk to.
Melissa R.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr Foulk is wonderful, easy to talk with and a good listener.
Ruth J.
Submitted 10/10/21
I like him. He seems to care about his patiences.
Elise B.
Submitted 10/09/21
I love Dr Foulk he delivered me, and my son! I had complications during delivery and if it wasn’t for him I wouldn’t be holding my baby in my arms.
Ruth J.
Submitted 10/08/21
He is a good Dr.
Brittany M.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Foulk and his staff was very nice he also assured me everything will be ok
Marsha A.
Submitted 10/08/21
Very pleased with how quick you got me in and out
Danielle D.
Submitted 10/08/21
I absolutely love Dr. Foulk and Christina and all of their staff! Christina delivered my two daughters and she is amazing! She is so incredibly calming while you’re in labor and makes it such a great experience! I would never go anywhere else ♥️ Dr. Foulk is wonderful too! He delivered my son and has done two of my surgeries and always feel so well taken care of and trust him fully with my life. I highly recommend this office!
Kimberly H.
Submitted 10/07/21
Friendly and wonderful staff. Dr Foulk is amazing!