Testimonials & Reviews

Marion Ob/Gyn Inc.

David Foulk, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Marion, OH

187 total reviews

Dr. David Foulk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Foulk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley H.
Submitted 08/26/19
Dr. Foulk is a great doctor. Very caring and compassionate.
Debra R.
Submitted 08/22/19
Friendly staff. Appointment was on schedule
Rachel B.
Submitted 08/19/19
I've been going to Dr. Foulk for years now. I think the refresh on the office looks great and the staff are as wonderful as always! Dr. Foulk always takes a little time to chat with me even on fun topics, like Star Wars. Thank you for all that you do!
Sydney W.
Submitted 08/12/19
Everyone was friendly and respectful, I would recommend Dr Foulk and his staff to all or anyone looking for a great crew!!!
Rosie R.
Submitted 07/30/19
He explained things clearly and was very helpful and courteous!!!!!!
Kristi H.
Submitted 07/30/19
There is no other like Dr. Foulk and his staff. He always asks about my children and grandchildren. He spends time with his patients, and is very compassionate, yet professional.
Adriana T.
Submitted 07/30/19
I had an IUD inserted, Dr. Foulk was really nice he made sure I knew what was going on throughout the procedure. I didn't have a great reaction to the implant but the entire staff was amazing and helped me out a bunch.
Haeleigh S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Everyone was kind!
Alyssa N.
Submitted 07/18/19
Thanks!
Terra C.
Submitted 07/09/19
It was my first time ever seeing or being in this building but the environment was nice and friendly and the people where great!!
Alectra G.
Submitted 07/09/19
They was all very nice
Lisa H.
Submitted 07/08/19
Even though it was a long wait (30 minutes in waiting room then 55 minutes in the exam room) it was a good experience. Dr. Foulk was alone seeing patients due to an illness of the other provider. The staff informed me of the wait.
Ashlea K.
Submitted 07/08/19
My experence was amazing and i look forward to Dr foulk helping me over come infertility
Marah B.
Submitted 06/24/19
dr foulk is an amazing doctor he’s great at his job and is genuinely a nice good person. always 5 stars when i make an appointment would recommend to all my friends and family. definitely going back. thank you for being amazing. ❤️
Amanda P.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Foulk is always kind and smart and thorough. I have been going to him for 18 years!he delivered 2 of my children!
Edna M.
Submitted 06/10/19
I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR. FOULK FOR MANY YEARS. HE IS THE BEST!!!!
Anne M.
Submitted 06/07/19
.
Patricia F.
Submitted 05/16/19
Friendly and professional
Taylor T.
Submitted 05/10/19
First time as a new patient with Dr. Foulk. He is very kind and professional! His staff is also very nice and I felt comfortable and welcome there!
Melinda B.
Submitted 05/02/19
Quick and pleasant.