Testimonials & Reviews

Marion Ob/Gyn Inc.

David Foulk, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Marion, OH

187 total reviews

Dr. David Foulk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Foulk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret W.
Submitted 10/29/19
Excellent doctor and very kind. A good friend.
Dawn S.
Submitted 10/24/19
Fast.. friendly... great doctor......
Lori S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Foulk is wonderful!
Cheri C.
Submitted 10/17/19
Would prefer to wear a cloth gown rather than the paper vest that is provided as it tears very easily and is very cold and impersonable
Sierra N.
Submitted 10/15/19
The whole staff is amazing.
Elaree Y.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great ... Very nice staff and as always professional and knowledgeable Dr. Foulk.
Sonja B.
Submitted 10/08/19
I didn't have a long wait. Got in and out in good time.
Denise S.
Submitted 10/03/19
Nice clean office, personable staff, promptness of the wait time!!
Marsha C.
Submitted 10/02/19
I appreciate Dr Foulk and his staff. He is caring, not hurried, takes the time to answer questions. His nurse was friendly, and caring as well. Listening to any concerns I have.
Annette L.
Submitted 09/30/19
My experience at Dr. Foulks office was very wonderful he listened to me respected me and had time for me and is helping me with my issues that I've been trying to do for years now!! His staff is great and most of all I wasn't nervous nor scared
Trisha S.
Submitted 09/28/19
Helpful, fast, and friendly
Merrilee M.
Submitted 09/27/19
I received one of these before but I was very pleased with how I was treated by the staff, nurses and the doctor.
Merrilee M.
Submitted 09/27/19
Always professional and any questions you have are always answered. Light conversation with Dr Foulke makes you feel very confo
Jennifer C.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Foulk is awesome. He really does care and listens to everything you say. He doesn’t just rush you out to get to the next patient!!!
Patricia R.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Foulk is a wonderful doctor. He has a great bedside manner. Highly recommend him to anyone!
Karyle M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Foulk has been my doctor all my life. You don't need a second opinion when you see him. He cares about each patient and spends time talking with each one.
Marcella M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Foulk is a wonderful friendly Dr. makes you feel comfortable and at ease
Edna M.
Submitted 09/09/19
ALWAYS COME EVERY 3MONTHS FOR A PESSARY CHANGE, HAVE DONE THIS FOR YEARS. BUT I DONT MIND AS I ENJOY TALKING TO DR. FOULK:)
Marla C.
Submitted 09/03/19
Excellent care feedback Dr Foulk. Awesome. Thanks
Pamela H.
Submitted 09/03/19
Good visit. Staff friendly and professional. Wait was short. Dr. Foulk great as usual.