Testimonials & Reviews

Marion Ob/Gyn Inc.

David Foulk, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology located in Marion, OH

187 total reviews

Dr. David Foulk always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Foulk below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Quintessa F.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Foulk was beyond pleasant and caring during a difficult time. I truly appreciate the care and concern received from Dr. Foulk and his entire staff.
Jana T.
Submitted 06/18/20
Very friendly and keeps you at ease.
Rosa L.
Submitted 06/16/20
If you are looking for a doctor that truly cares for you and your health, Dr. Foulk is the one. He is not only a great professional, but also has compassion and wonderful bedside manners. Marion is lucky to have him.
Misty H.
Submitted 06/15/20
Excellent
Devota D.
Submitted 06/12/20
Had a very short wait time, today and had no problem with staff who were very friendly and were very speedy.
Terri H.
Submitted 06/09/20
I love Dr.Foulk and his staff! Very knowledgeable, makes you feel like a patient and not a number, listens to your concerns and that’s important because only you know your body! The only downfall is the wait for your appointment. The wait from the lobby to the room is quick but then it’s a wait! I deal with it because I have never been treated better!
Jane W.
Submitted 03/04/20
I’ve been seeing Dr Foulk since 2008. He’s shown nothing but kindness, professionalism, and amazing care to me. I refuse to give any other doctor in this field my business. Thank you for everything you do!
Jasmine W.
Submitted 12/21/19
Verk kind
Daysia E.
Submitted 12/17/19
Fine. Little slow.
Jessica M.
Submitted 12/16/19
Very kind
Carol B.
Submitted 12/16/19
It was fine just a check up!
Edna M.
Submitted 12/09/19
ALWAYS A NICE TIME TO SEE DR. FOULK FOR MY 3 Month check up.
Shea B.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr foulk is such a nice and caring guy. He's the best in the business and if your thinking about going to him you won't regret it :)
Samanitha B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Wonderful!
Pamela W.
Submitted 11/18/19
The entire staff is personable, respectful and very easy to talk with about anything. And Dr. Foulk is amazing- open, caring, honest and knowledgeable. The comfort level in this office is extraordinary. And they have a sense of urgency about follow through. Very rare these days. I highly recommend!!!
Maxine B.
Submitted 11/15/19
:)
Jerrica P.
Submitted 11/11/19
Everyone was pleasant & I love the office, been there for years!
Vanessa G.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Foulk provides excellent professional care. I highly recommend him and practice.
Linda C.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr Foulk cares about his patients and takes the time to talk to them. His caring goes beyond the exam which is much appreciated.
Andrea S.
Submitted 10/29/19
The office is warm and inviting. The staff members from reception to doctors are wonderful and friendly people. Any concerns or questions I had were answered and my worries put to ease. I am glad I switched to Dr. Foulk’s office for my pregnancy with my second child.